Sponsoring & collaboration

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

Computer Architecture & Operating Systems department

Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

Instituto Universitario de Sistemas Inteligentes y Aplicaciones Numéricas en Ingeniería

Gran Canaria Convention Bureau

Cabildo de Gran Canaria

Ayuntamiento de Las Palmas de Gran Canarias



Keydates

A3-Poster as pdf (1.16Mb)
the CFP as pdf (282kb)

The deadline of the Full Paper submission was on Monday, 4th February at 23:59 CET (2:59pm PST / 14:59 PST) (22:59GMT)

January 25th, 2008 Full Paper submission due
May 3rd, 2008 Author notification
April 2nd, 2008 Submission of workshop proposals
June 2nd, 2008 Camera-ready papers
Copyright form for accepted papers
Author Registration